Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Shirley Schatza shirleyschatza@gmail.com 307-851-0166 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-26-2020
Shirley Schatza shirleyschatza@gmail.com 307-851-0166 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-26-2020
Lisa Schmidt lisalschmidt@comcast.net 248-210-6428 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 09-13-2019
Lauren Schneider lbogart2@gmail.com 217-273-4934 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-25-2017
Karen L. Schreiber Schreiberk@nanticoke.org 4439101480 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-13-2016
Karen L Schreiber Schreiberk@nanticoke.org 4439101479 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-13-2016
Karen L Schreiber Schreiberk@nanticoke.org 443-910-1479 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-13-2016
Sarah Schultz sarah.nelson.j@gmail.com 7636074096 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-15-2020
Stefanie Schwarz stefanie.schwarz@frontier.edu 915-525-9534 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Heather Scott heather.scott@frontier.edu 7202338322 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Heather Scott heather.scott@fontier.edu 7202338322 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Vickie Scott vickie.scott01@frontier.edu 4043135890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-02-2017
Vickie Scott vickie.scott01@frontier.edu 4043135890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-03-2017
Kathleen Scott kathleen.scott@frontier.edu 4029960746 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
Kathleen Scott kathleen.scott@frontier.edu 4029960746 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
Nicole Sczekan Nsczekan@hotmail.com 603-502-6030 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-01-2016
Kelley Sehman ksehman@parktx.com 612-871-7443 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 12-05-2019
Michael Seitz michael.seitz01@frontier.edu 4407598737 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2020
Nicole Serrano nicole.serrano@frontier.edu 3157500701 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2017
Nicole Serrano nicole.serrano@frontier.edu 3157500701 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Amber Shapton amber.shapton@frontier.edu 615-500-0995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Amber Shapton amber.shapton@gmail.com 6155000995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Marlo Sharp marlo.sharp@frontier.edu (972) 824-2631 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Marlo Sharp marlo.sharp@frontier.edu 9728242631 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Jennifer Shaw jennifer.shaw@frontier.edu 915-503-3313 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Lori Shea Green Lori.green01@frontier.edu 5026446271 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Lori Shea Green Lori.green01@frontier.edu 5026446271 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Kristen Sheehan kristen.sheehan@frontier.edu 8022353680 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Heather Sheehan Heather.Sheehan@frontier.edu 5134488982 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Kristen Sheehan kristen.sheehan@frontier.edu 8022353680 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2019