Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Nicole Pothast Nicole.pothast@frontier.edu 7274185601 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Nicole Pothast Nicole.pothast@frontier.edu 7274185601 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
Rachel Powell rachel.powell01@frontier.edu 8596252091 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
June Power jpower@wellspan.org 717-575-8625 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-26-2017
elena Prendergast Elena.Prendergast@frontier.edu 3865694199 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-30-2016
elena Prendergast Elena.Prendergast@frontier.edu 3865694199 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-30-2016
Caitlin Prescott caitlin.prescott@frontier.edu 8022492339 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Karolina Priebe karolina.priebe@frontier.edu 9107286305 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-30-2016
Kim Puckett kim.puckett@frontier.edu 910-206-5932 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Nelly Quinones nina192a@hotmail.com 7186109626 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Carol-Ann Rademeyer crademeyer@fullcirclejax.com 9045250093 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-08-2019
Carol -Ann Rademeyer crademeyer@fullcirclejax.com 9045250093 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-08-2019
victoria Ramsey victoria.ramsey01@frontier.edu 9197214046 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Heather Ramsey heather.ramsey01@frontier.edu 4022926433 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-10-2019
Adam Randall adam.randall01@frontier.edu 863-224-2903 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2018
Tyler Randall twrandall08@gmail.com 7274923255 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-13-2019
Amy Randolph alcarr00@yahoo.com 7044914545 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-01-2017
Amy Randolph alcarr00@yahoo.com 7044914545 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-01-2017
Eliza Rao obbagy@gmail.com 802-578-7964 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-26-2018
Debra Rappazzo debrarnp@gmail.com 5184319856 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-03-2018
debra rappazzo debrarnp@gmail.com 5184319856 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-02-2018
Nikki ` Realin nikki.realin@frontier.edu 931-316-9607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Chantee Redding chantee.redding@frontier.edu 972-369-9741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2018
Keri Redman keri.redman@frontier.edu 5402396478 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Alyson Redman alysonday1@mac.com 8309282345 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-11-2020
Karin Reed karin.reed@frontier.edu 9803130678 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Clay Reeves clay.reevesjr01@frontier.edu 6163043663 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Alison Reid alison-reid@att.net 5024940702 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-23-2019
Alison Reid alison.reid@frontier.edu 5024940702 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alison Reid alison.reid@frontier.edu 5024940702 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020