Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Nkechinyere Oranusi nkicecube@yahoo.com 5136287538 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-08-2019
Jennifer Orcutt Jennifer.orcutt@gmail.com 5853149307 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-09-2016
Victoria Orem victoria.orem@frontier.edu 7864136996 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
Shayna Orlich shayna.orlich@frontier.edu 9063614424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Shayna Orlich shayna.orlich@frontier.edu 9063614424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Hannah Ortscheid hannah.ortscheid@frontier.edu 7152185306 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Natachele Oscar natachele.oscar01@frontier.edu 5167821358 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-29-2020
Jamie Ott jamie.ott@frontier.edu 715-213-8362 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Jamie Ott jamie.ott@frontier.edu 7152138362 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Leann Ottomeyer leann.ottomeyer01@frontier.edu 651-226-8438 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-11-2020
Minyon Outlaw minyon.outlaw01@frontier.edu 4072767622 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Sarah Owens sarah.owens01@frontier.edu 5032690687 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Sheena Painter sheena.painter@frontier.edu 4172605453 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Rita Palisaityte ritapseay@gmail.com 3606300162 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-11-2019
Rita Palisaityte ritapseay@gmail.com 3606300162 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-11-2019
Susan Pantano susan.pantano@frontier.edu 518-227-4564 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-19-2016
Kelly Papesh kelly.papesh@frontier.edu 612-508-7904 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Kelly Papesh kelly.papesh@frontier.edu 6125087904 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Julia Parete julia.parete@ppsfl.org 6073426606 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-24-2019
Amanda Parker amanda.parker01@frontier.edu 317-292-2717 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Amanda Parker amanda.parker01@frontier.edu 317-292-2717 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Marli Parobek marli.parobek01@frontier.edu 5098349714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Komkwuan Paruchabutr komkwuan.paruchabutr01@frontier.edu 7034245112 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-14-2019
Jessica Pate jessica.pate@frontier.edu 352-497-4600 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2018
Jessica Pate jessica.pate@frontier.edu 352-497-4600 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-09-2018
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-10-2017
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-16-2017
Carolyn Patton Carolyn.Patton01@frontier.edu 9365524667 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Manuel Patusco manuel.patusco01@frontier.edu 9084214880 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2019
Jakuana Paulk jakuana.paulk@frontier.edu 9123814062 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019