Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Lisa Marie McCusker lisa.mccusker01@frontier.edu 5209794115 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-28-2019
Tammie McDonald- Brouwer tbrouwer@swhc.net 540-383-7460 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-11-2018
Tammie McDonald-Brouwer tbrouwer@swhc.net 540-383-7460 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-11-2018
Joy McElyea joy.mcelyea@frontier.edu 3034728036 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Joseph McFadden Joseph.McFadden@Frontier.edu 360-581-0453 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-06-2020
Teresa McFarland Ltmac@fuzzyfrog.net 6613301387 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-17-2018
Carrie McGuigan carrie.mcguigan@deschutes.org 541.322.7406 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-12-2017
Jennifer McKay jennifer.mckay01@frontier.edu 7656200697 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Leigh mckenzie ila.mckenzie@healthstatinc.com 9199062782 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Kathleen McKeon kkmcbeck@comcast.net 8503631731 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-12-2019
Shannon McKinney shannon.mckinney01@frontier.edu 5014546323 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Donna McKinnon Donna.Mckinnon01@frontier.edu 732-779-1971 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Susan McMillan susan.mcmillan@crossingrivers.org 5635681271 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-28-2018
Susan McMillan susan.mcmillan@crossingrivers.org 5635681271 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-28-2018
Susan McMillan susan.mcmillan@crossingrivers.org 563-568-1271 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-28-2018
Sally McNally sally.mcnally01@frontier.edu 8058047310 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-26-2020
Sally McNally sally.mcnally01@frontier.edu 8058047310 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-26-2020
Hilary McNamara hilary.mcnamara@frontier.edu 5615370950 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-02-2017
Charlotte McNeill cmcneill28379@gmail.com 9102800512 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-17-2017
Deanna McPherson deanna.mcpherson@frontier.edu 2709452740 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Deanna McPherson deanna.mcpherson@frontier.edu 2709452740 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Jason Mechenbier jason.mechenbier@frontier.edu 5056814655 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-05-2020
Ana Medeus ana.medeus@frontier.edu 5617067996 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Ana Medeus anamedeus@yahoo.com 5617067996 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-11-2019
Adrian Medina adrian.medina@frontier.edu 6717881382 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2016
Sergio Melendez sergio.melendez@frontier.edu 9153193034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-27-2016
Sergio Melendez sergio.melendez@frontier.edu 9153193034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-29-2016
Juanita Melko jmelko@arhs-nc.org 252 339 4815 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-23-2017
Sandra Mellor Sandra.Mellor01@frontier.edu 918-852-6057 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Sandi Mellor Sandra.Mellor01@frontier.edu 9188526057 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-12-2018