Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Bradley Marzec Bradley.marzec01@frontier.edu 419-494-4638 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Pamela Maslen pamela.maslen01@frontier.edu 2025795555 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Olga Mason OlgaKMason@me.com 404-604-6868 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-22-2018
Jennifer Matera jennifer.matera@frontier.edu 3039056948 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Jennifer Matera jennifer.matera@frontier.edu 3039056948 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Petronela Matiut petronela.matiut@frontier.edu 7047375012 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Laura Matthews laura.matthews@frontier.edu 3045427579 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Laura Matthews laura.matthews@frontier.edu 3045427579 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Desiree matthews desiree.matthews@monarchnc.org 9807773794 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 12-03-2018
Laura Matthews matthews_laurie@hotmail.com 4752799800 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2020
Shannel Matthews shannel.matthews01@frontier.edu 9153093968 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-14-2020
Karini Maximoss maximossk@nanticoke.org 551-200-7074 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-28-2016
Karini Maximoss kay2146@msn.com 5512007074 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-03-2019
Katelyn Mazuch katelyn.mazuch@frontier.edu 4026402794 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2018
Jennifer McCammond Jennifer.mccammond01@frontier.edu 405-590-2032 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Jennifer McCammond jennifer.mccammond01@frontier.edu 4055902032 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Margaret McCanna margaret.mccanna@frontier.edu 9138722519 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2019
Margaret McCanna margaret.mccanna@frontier.edu 9138272519 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-10-2019
Betsy McCanse betsymccanse@gmail.com 2695076789 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-15-2018
Ann Marie McCarthy annmarie.mccarthy@ihs.gov 505-320-5209 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-30-2018
Josephine McCaskill josephine.mccaskill01@frontier.edu 3019685429 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Josephine McCaskill josephine.mccaskill01@frontier.edu 3019685429 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Josephine McCaskill nd1279@aol.com 3012462305 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Joyce McClain joyce.mcclain01@frontier.edu 502-553-0716 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Jennifer McCourt Jennifer.McCourt@Frontier.edu 2707352858 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-12-2016
eric mccraney Eric.McCraney01@frontier.edu 2516054978 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-20-2019
Eric Mccraney Eric.McCraney01@frontier.edu 2516533812 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2020
eric mccraney eamccraney@gmail.com 2516533812 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2020
Megan McCurdy megan.mccurdy@frontier.edu 3057332047 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Lisa Marie McCusker lisa.mccusker01@frontier.edu 5209794115 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-28-2019