Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Heather Kidder heather.kidder01@frontier.edu 269-377-5075 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Olivia Kimble olivia.kimble@frontier.edu 5056399476 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-13-2018
Bernice King bernice.king@us.af.mil 2022627909 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-14-2016
John Kirk, MD Jhawkob@gmail.com 707-294-7869 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-07-2018
Lisa Kiser lkiser@cox.net 5208919378 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2017
Lisa Kiser lkiser@cox.net 5208919378 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Regina Kizer Regina.Kizer@frontier.edu 918-527-5716 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
Regina Kizer Regina.Kizer@frontier.edu 9185275716 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
Amber Knoche knochea@yahoo.com 503-830-1904 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-27-2018
Laureen Knorr lsknorr@utmb.edu 409-789-8243 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
David Koonce david.koonce01@frontier.edu 415-902-3782 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
Rachel Koransky-Matson rachel.koransky-matson@frontier.edu 4076942319 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Sarah Krajewski Sarah.B.Richards@gmail.com 4017425258 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Tracy Kramer tracy.kramer@ascension.org 254-640-1468 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-19-2018
Tracy Kramer tracy.kramer@ascension.org 254-640-1468 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 11-19-2018
Nadezdha Kravchuk nadezhda.kravchuk01@frontier.edu 2085147255 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Jaime Kremer Jaime.Kremer@frontier.edu 4145738981 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Jaime Kremer Jaime.Kremer@frontier.edu 4145738981 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Rebekah Kroeger rkroeger@aahs.org 443-257-0576 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2019
Jennifer Krome jenbenhi@yahoo.com 8088955178 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Shaun Kueter skueter@yahoo.com 870-378-3726 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-21-2018
Shaun Kueter skueter@yahoo.com 870-378-3726 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-29-2018
Ruby Kujore ruby.kujore01@frontier.edu 3476162421 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-20-2020
Bradley Kuo bradley.kuo01@frontier.edu 8083883550 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
odilia Kwateng odilia.kwateng01@frontier.edu 6233852064 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-11-2018
odilia Kwateng odilia.kwateng01@frontier.edu 6233852064 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2018
Marie Labadie-DeGennaro marie.labadiedegennaro@frontier.edu 8137845255 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Suzanne LaBorde suzanne.laborde@frontier.edu 5185931013 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Nicole Labunski nicole.labunski@frontier.edu 8159880215 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-26-2017
Nicole Labunski nicole.labunski@frontier.edu 8159880215 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2017