Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Stacy Ingle Stacy.Ingle01@frontier.edu 253-732-4137 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-01-2020
Stacy Ingle Stacy.Ingle01@frontier.edu 2537324137 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-01-2020
Monica Inglish monica.inglish@frontier.edu 2702173263 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Monica Inglish monicainglish@gmail.com 2702173263 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Julie Irvine julie.irvine@frontier.edu 8474899274 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018
Julie Irvine julez245@yahoo.com 8474899274 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018
ELIZABETH ITOTE LIZITOTE@YAHOO.COM 7036508027 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-02-2017
Tatyana Jack Ruddock Tatyana.jack-ruddock@frontier.edu 9545291607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
Tatyana Jack Ruddock Tatyana.jack-ruddock@frontier.edu 9545291607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
Marilyn Jackson Marilyn.Jackson@nhcare.org 619-871-0898 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-01-2018
Blessy Jacob blessysjacob@yahoo.com 832-215-2920 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-21-2016
Christina Jacobson jacobsonchristina@gmail.com 2063037859 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-26-2017
Christina Jacobson jacobsonchristina@gmail.com 2063037859 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-26-2017
Yeganeh jalaeian yeganeh.jalaeian@frontier.edu 571-245-5811 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Yeganeh jalaeian yeganeh.jalaeian@frontier.edu 571-245-5811 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Janice James drjames@ottomeyerclinic.com 651-261-5547 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-26-2016
Cicily Jeannette cicilymj@gmail.com 8563648094 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
Khara' Jefferson khara.jefferson@frontier.edu 3372553800 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2016
Sarah Jenik sarah.jenik@frontier.edu 9705510138 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-13-2018
Cherri Jennewein cherrigto@aol.com 8502409023 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-01-2018
Devon Jennings devon.jennings@ahn.org 412 715-2093 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-08-2017
Anthone Jeon anthone.jeon@frontier.edu 9167043566 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2020
Adreia Jessop adreia.jessop@frontier.edu 3604314901 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2018
Tyler Johnson tyler.johnson@frontier.edu 4178608465 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-26-2016
Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson@frontier.edu (520) 977-7359 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-27-2016
Marceal Johnson mzjcnm888@gmail.com 9107286350 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-07-2019
Marceal Johnson mzjcnm888@gmail.com 9107286350 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-07-2019
Susan Johnson susan.johnson@frontier.edu 270-314-2376 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-14-2019
Samantha Johnson samantha.johnson01@frontier.edu 3523614652 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-15-2019
Tayler Johnston tayler.johnston@frontier.edu 6158443500 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-23-2017