Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Sylvia Garnica-Soto sylvia.garnicasoto@frontier.edu 2105525810 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Sylvia Garnica-Soto garnicaesoto@yahoo.com 2105525810 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 559-443-9495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 5594439495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019
Dorsena Gayle dorsena.gayle@frontier.edu 9549187007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Ginny Geddes virginia.geddes@frontier.edu 4055323884 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2018
angela genovese agenovese@nrh-ok.com 4052456244 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-01-2018
angela genovese angenovese05@yahoo.com 4052456244 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-31-2019
Linda George skzmmsss@aol.com 843-307-3774 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-19-2016
Katrina George katrina.george@frontier.edu 9084214622 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
Madeline Gervase madeline.gervase01@frontier.edu 908-745-9817 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Jennifer Ghadisha jpelura@yahoo.com 4105070689 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-23-2019
Jennifer Ghadisha jpelura@yahoo.com 4105070689 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-26-2019
raschid ghoorahoo ghoorahoo@gmail.com 5408551959 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-15-2019
Raschid Ghoorahoo Ghoorahoo@gmail.com 5408551959 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-16-2019
Kristin Gianelis kristin.gianelis01@frontier.edu 6178422399 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Kristin Gianelis kristin.gianelis01@frontier.edu 6178422399 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Kristin Gianelis kristin.gianelis01@frontier.edu 6178422399 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
angela gilbert angela.gilbert@bhsi.com 606-273-2969 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-04-2019
Kenyada Gilbert Kenyada.gilbert01@frontier.edu 6017507798 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Kenyada Gilbert Nottrippin@gmail.com 6017507798 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Margaret Gill Margaret.Gill01@frontier.edu 6157852823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
Sarah Gill sarah.gill@frontier.edu 4029437369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
Jodi Gilstrap Jodi.Gilstrap@frontier.edu 3092676011 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-28-2018
Kristin Giroux kristin.giroux@dignityhealth.org 9782700867 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-02-2019
Virginia Glifort vglifort@mtaonline.net 9073016674 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-05-2019
Virginia Glifort vglifort@mtaonline.net 9073016674 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-05-2019
Sandra Golaszewski sandra.golaszewski@frontier.edu 3613890609 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Samantha Gollihugh samantha.gallegos-gollihugh@frontier.edu 5054708343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Denise Goodberlet dgodoberlet@chsbuffalo.org 5854093072 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2019