Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Bethany Fetzer bethany.fetzer01@frontier.edu 8156089277 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
freda fields freda.fields@frontier.edu 606-939-0557 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2017
Freda Fields Freda.Fields@frontier.edu 606-939-0557 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2017
Kinsey Fisher kinsey.fisher@frontier.edu 4065295677 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2019
Maureen Fitzpatrick maureen.fitzpatrick2@va.gov 410-218-5602 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-09-2018
Sallie Fitzpatrick sefitzpatrick7@gmail.com 7062473774 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-17-2018
Wemdy Flansburg wendylynn0786@msn.com (406) 540-2376 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-20-2018
Barbara Fleck bjindigo@hotmail.com 5189288134 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-22-2018
Rebeccah Fletcher Rebeccah.Fletcher@frontier.edu 6186946220 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Lynda Flowers lynda.flowers@frontier.edu 6302770110 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-19-2018
Lynda Flowers lynda.flowers@frontier.edu 6302770110 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-25-2018
FNUTest FNUTest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8598992551 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 11-20-2017
Emily Foertsch emily.foertsch01@frontier.edu 6306821713 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2018
David Foisy david.foisy@frontier.edu 4352011916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
David Foisy david.foisy@frontier.edu 4352011916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Sheri Foote sherifoote22@gmail.com 6716864069 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-18-2018
Mistee Formica mcrn0718@att.net 7043007334 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-26-2016
Julie Fournier julie.fournier@frontier.edu 9708723868 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-14-2017
Jessica Fricke jessica.fricke2@trinityhealth.org 7012406599 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 11-07-2019
Jessica Fricke jessica.fricke2@trinityhealth.org 7012406599 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-08-2019
Heather Friend heather.friend@frontier.edu 541-326-6525 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-12-2019
Jennifer Frye jfrye@morrishospital.org 815-263-9423 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-25-2020
Megan Gagner megan.gagner@frontier.edu 3152508228 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Tarra Galgoci tarra.galgoci@frontier.edu 7705305266 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-15-2019
Samantha Gallegos-Gollihugh samantha.gallegos-gollihugh@frontier.edu 5054708343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu 8179370475 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Margaret Galvez seneca_one@sbcglobal.net 8179370475 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Lina Gandara lina.gandaralopez01@frontier.edu 9408825178 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-05-2019
Calida Gardner cgardner@nebraskamed.com 4022036862 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2020
Calida Gardner cgardner@nebraskamed.com 4022036862 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2020