Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Rachael Brooks rachy1972@yahoo.com 9184084448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2017
Sherene Broome sherene.broome@frontier.edu 6019388327 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Sequoyah Brown sequoyah.brown01@frontier.edu 9124335772 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-24-2020
Valerie Brown valerie.brown@frontier.edu 3125080516 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2018
WANDA BROWN WLBRN61@ATT.NET 9014886134 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-12-2017
Kevin Brunacini kevin.brunacini01@frontier.edu 937-205-6529 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Coral Bruss Coral.Bruss@frontier.edu (937) 903-8150 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Coral Bruss Coral.Bruss@frontier.edu 9379038150 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Tia Brutscher tia.brutscher@frontier.edu 2707500437 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Tia Brutscher tia.brutscher@frontier.edu 2707500437 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
kristin bryan kmb296@georgetown.edu 8565628637 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-11-2018
Dale Buckman dale.buckman01@frontier.edu 8572224341 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Sherese Bunkley Sherese.bunkley@frontier.edu 757-535-3717 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Traci Buran traci.buran01@frontier.edu 9062363938 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-09-2019
Kristina Burchfield kristina.burchfield@adventhealth.com 606-302-0117 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-20-2019
Adrienne Burke Miller adrienne.burkemiller01@frontier.edu 4802523777 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Erica Burkhart erica.burkhart@frontier.edu 207-450-9085 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Erica Burkhart erica.burkhart@frontier.edu 207-450-9085 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Sherry Burnam Sburnamcnm@gmail.com 815-263-1108 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-31-2018
Elizabeth Burnette beth.burnette@frontier.edu 4062202022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018