Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
andie wyrick andie.wyrick@frontier.edu 7135041707 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-04-2017
Jennifer Wyrick Jennifer.Wyrick@frontier.edu 8654546047 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Jennifer Wyrick Jennifer.Wyrick@frontier.edu 8654546047 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Renee Yeager REYeager@uams.edu 5012090723 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-20-2018
Yakima Young-Shields Yakimalds.youngshields01@frontier.edu 3144011816 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-23-2020
Pamela Yven pamela.yven@frontier.edu 5756130441 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-27-2019
Teresa Yzenski tyzenski@ccthealth.org 4782310660 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Teresa Yzenski tyzenski@ccthealth.org 4782310660 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Emily Zambrano-Andrews emilyandrews926@yahoo.com 515-360-3902 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Kari Zinkovich karilynn1210@gmail.com 772-284-0408 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-15-2019
Kari Zinkovich karilynn1210@gmail.com 7722840408 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 10-15-2019
Emily Zolten emily.zolten@frontier.edu 8027346232 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2017
Rebecca Zwick Rebecca.Zwick@frontier.edu 6232051856 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2018
Rebecca Zwick Rebecca.Zwick@frontier.edu 6232051856 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2018
Rebecca Zwick Rebecca.Zwick@frontier.edu 6232051856 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Ronald `Jandebeur majorj66p@gmail.com 704-806-6200 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-11-2016