Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Paula Wadewitz paula.wadewitz@frontier.edu 9364446522 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-01-2016
Rebecca Wagschal rebecca.wagschal@frontier.edu 734-735-9463 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Rebecca Wagschal rebecca.wagschal@frontier.edu 7347359463 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Deborah Wainwright deborah.wainwright01@frontier.edu 4015698285 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
wishart walczak sward.miriam01@frontier.edu 7155633711 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Chrsitina Wales christina.e.wales.civ@mail.mil 7609205092 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-20-2017
Megan Walker megan.walker@frontier.edu 6182970789 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Stephanie Walker stephanie.walker@frontier.edu 336-970-3486 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2017
Patricia Walling patricia.walling@frontier.edu 2012077147 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-22-2016
Patricia Walling patricia.walling@frontier.edu 2012077147 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-27-2016
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu 8283370753 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Christianne Walters abbie617@gmail.com 4045786369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2019
Darcy Ward warddarcye@gmail.com 6512498173 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-11-2018
Mary Ward mary.ward01@frontier.edu 6062738731 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Amy Warren amy.warren@frontier.edu 8166787897 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-07-2017
julie Washabaugh julie.washabaugh01@frontier.edu 7194805763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2018
Tracy Watkins tracy.watkins@frontier.edu 9416282803 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Amy Watkiss awatkiss@bellsouth.net 4044882358 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-26-2016
Sandra Scott Watson sandra.watson@frontier.edu 918-260-2501 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Sandra Scott Watson sandra.watson@frontier.edu 918-2602501 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2017