Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jean Tessneer jeantessneer01@frontier.edu 828 442 4339 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-11-2018
Test Test test@frontier.edu 8598992551 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 06-01-2016
Testing Testing samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-30-2019
Injala Thapa Injala.thapa@frontier.edu 5107052819 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Tammy Thayer thayertm@upmc.edu 716-969-4536 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-23-2019
Maryann Thomas maryann.thomas@frontier.edu 8594971936 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-05-2017
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-13-2018
Amy Thomas amy.thomas01@frontier.edu 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-08-2019
Amy Thomas amy.thomas01@frontier.edu 2707632570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-08-2019
Julette Thompson-Wright julette.thompsonwright@frontier.edu 9184091113 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Julette Thompson-Wright julette.thompsonwright@frontier.edu 9184091113 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Barbara Thurn-Tamayo Barbara.thurntamayo01@frontier.edu 6263191741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Barbara Thurn-Tamayo Barbara.thurntamayo01@frontier.edu 6263191741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-22-2019
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 09-22-2019
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 09-22-2019
Alison Tinker ali_tinker@hotmail.com 7203414312 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Alison Tinker ali_tinker@hotmail.com 7203414312 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Alison Tinker alison.tinker@frontier.edu 7203414312 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-10-2019