Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Eva Sommer eva.m.sommer.mil@mail.mil 6232611276 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-31-2019
Samera Sorell samera.sorell@frontier.edu 785-418-9162 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Samera Sorell samera.sorell@frontier.edu 785-418-9162 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Nancy Sorrell nancy.sorrell@frontier.edu 5737145443 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Nancy Sorrell nancy.sorrell@frontier.edu 5737145443 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
ANGELICA SOTO angelicasoto2525@gmail.com 4698353011 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2018
Ruth Soulsby-Monroy resoulsb@utmb.edu 281 793 2611 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Erin Spahic Erin.Spahic01@frontier.edu 8456257241 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Eldar Spahic Eldar.Spahic01@frontier.edu 8456257241 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Eldar Spahic Eldar.Spahic01@frontier.edu 8456257241 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
Lindsey Spaniol lindsey.spaniol@FRONTIER.EDU 561-352-8722 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-15-2018
Anna Spann anna@spagory.com 5033958021 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2017
Rachel Sparks rmspark@g.clemson.edu 8479517804 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Sarah Sparks sarah.sparks@frontier.edu 2088418630 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2017
Laci Spengler laci.spengler01@frontier.edu 9727577747 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Kimberly Sprague Kimberly.Sprague@unitypoint.org 5633409705 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-05-2017
Kimberly Sprague Kimberly.Sprague@unitypoint.org 5633409705 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-05-2017
Homecia St. Clair homecia.st.clair@frontier.edu 858-603-9382 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Homecia St. Clair homecia.st.clair@frontier.edu 858-603-9382 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Gerri Stagner Gerri.Stagner01@frontier.edu 8152167959 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-12-2020