Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Stephanie Sandwich stephanie.sandwich@gmail.com 6072610200 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-11-2017
Stephanie Sandwich stephanie.sandwich@gmail.com 6072610200 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2017
Denise Sanfilippo dee3kidsrn@msn.com 9104434229 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Reginald Savoie reginald.savoie@frontier.edu 409-543-7136 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-25-2016
Cheryl Scaff cheryl.scaff@frontier.edu 9187184782 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-05-2017
Jennifer Schaaf jennifer.schaaf01@frontier.edu 7162243410 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Ann Schaeffer ann.schaeffer@frontier.edu 540-271-0797 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-03-2017
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamed.com 4023204717 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-20-2019
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamedicine.com 402-320-4717 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamed.com 402-320-4717 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Shirley Schatza shirleyschatza@gmail.com 307-851-0166 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-26-2020
Shirley Schatza shirleyschatza@gmail.com 307-851-0166 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-26-2020
Lisa Schmidt lisalschmidt@comcast.net 248-210-6428 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 09-13-2019
Lauren Schneider lbogart2@gmail.com 217-273-4934 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-25-2017
Karen L. Schreiber Schreiberk@nanticoke.org 4439101480 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-13-2016
Karen L Schreiber Schreiberk@nanticoke.org 4439101479 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-13-2016
Karen L Schreiber Schreiberk@nanticoke.org 443-910-1479 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-13-2016
Sarah Schultz sarah.nelson.j@gmail.com 7636074096 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-15-2020
Stefanie Schwarz stefanie.schwarz@frontier.edu 915-525-9534 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Heather Scott heather.scott@frontier.edu 7202338322 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016