Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Carmon Rosario carlsocr@gmail.com 9898842042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Carol Roth carol.roth@frontier.edu 615-881-2605 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-30-2016
Gracia Roulan graciarn@gmail.com 3154273878 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-13-2017
Paige Rowland paige.rowland@frontier.edu 6105859779 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Melissa Rudge melissa.rudge01@frontier.edu 7245626393 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-06-2019
Gabriella Rumer ghrumer@aol.com 717-249-3705 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-22-2020
Rebecca Russell rebecca.russell01@frontier.edu 570-506-5826 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Jean M Ryan jryan55@yahoo.com 5034078563 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-27-2016
Cecilia Ryll cecilia.ryll@frontier.edu 8027824337 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Kristine Sabatino kristbganesh@gmail.com (716)812-9187 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-12-2018
gail sadler sadlergm@aol.com 7277761678 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
gail sadler sadlergm@aol.com 7277761678 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Shawn Salmen Shawnsalmen@cableone.net 7128993592 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 08-17-2018
Shawn Salmen Shawnsalmen@cableone.net 7128993592 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 08-17-2018
Daniel Salter daniel.salter01@frontier.edu 8502215034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
Adzowo Akpedze Fafa SAM GONE adzowo.samgone01@frontier.edu 6465259414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Adzowo Akpedze Fafa SAM GONE adzowo.samgone01@frontier.edu 6465259414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Michelle Sanchez Michelle.Sanchez01@frontier.edu 2674566763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Michelle Sanchez Michelle.Sanchez01@frontier.edu 2674566763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Darcy Sander darcyarnp@icloud.com 5097840727 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-01-2019