Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Amanda Parker amanda.parker01@frontier.edu 317-292-2717 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Marli Parobek marli.parobek01@frontier.edu 5098349714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Komkwuan Paruchabutr komkwuan.paruchabutr01@frontier.edu 7034245112 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-14-2019
Jessica Pate jessica.pate@frontier.edu 352-497-4600 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2018
Jessica Pate jessica.pate@frontier.edu 352-497-4600 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-09-2018
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-10-2017
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-16-2017
Carolyn Patton Carolyn.Patton01@frontier.edu 9365524667 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Manuel Patusco manuel.patusco01@frontier.edu 9084214880 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2019
Jakuana Paulk jakuana.paulk@frontier.edu 9123814062 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Julia Paulus paulus.jmb@gmail.com 4436054962 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2020
JULIA PAULUS paulus.jmb@gmail.com 3026582229 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2020
Felicia Paxton paxtonnp@gmail.com 3109278179 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Felicia Paxton paxtonnp@gmail.com 3109278179 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Brandi Pearson Brandi.Pearson@frontier.edu 864-630-3670 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Brandi Pearson Brandi.Pearson@frontier.edu 8646303670 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Amber Peasley amber.m.peasley@gmail.com 9136201162 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-12-2017
Kielee Pelland kielee.pelland01@frontier.edu 8024534569 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-29-2020
Randy Pellew randy.pellew01@frontier.edu 7188103700 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2017
Maricel Perez Torres maricelpt1982@hotmail.com 3059879651 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-10-2019