Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Sandra Mellor Sandra.Mellor01@frontier.edu 9188526057 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-12-2018
Katherine Mena katherine.mena@frontier.edu 9372661871 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2017
Teresa Mendez teresa.mendez@orlandohealth.com 321-480-3059 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-16-2019
Jennifer Mercer jennifer.mercer@frontier.edu 4233049244 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-08-2016
Jennifer Mercer Jenmercer@epbfi.com 4233049244 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-04-2017
Kelly Mergy kmergy@co.cumberland.nc.us 910-433-3704 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-28-2017
natalie metz natalie.metz@frontier.edu 6025616603 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2018
Tasha Meyer tasha.meyer@frontier.edu 618-322-4418 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-09-2016
Whitney Mical whitneymical@gmail.com 802-377-5977 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-30-2016
Whitney Mical whitneymical@gmail.com 802-377-5977 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-04-2016
HASSANATU MICHAEL hassanatu.michael01@frontier.edu 2149624537 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Lindsey Michaels lindsey.michaels@frontier.edu 8287643203 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2018
Judith Michalk barryjudym@comcast.net 2535928774 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-28-2016
Vera Mielke vrmielke@geisinger.edu 717-525-1039 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-31-2020
Vera Mielke vrmielke@geisinger.edu 717-525-1039 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-31-2020
Ruth Mielke Ruth.Mielke01@frontier.edu 916-601-2750 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-07-2020
Andrea Miles andrea.422@Hotmail.com 8122195702 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-28-2018
Jordan Miles jordan.miles@frontier.edu 8503266066 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Ruth Milien Jonathas ruth.milienjonathas@frontier.edu 786-285-2281 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-23-2017
Meghan Miller meghan.connor00@gmail.com 240-305-4368 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-15-2017