Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
angela manjgaladze angela.manjgaladze@frontier.edu 6105548976 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Amy Manning amy.manning@frontier.edu 5737148995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Alejuandria Manzie Alejuandria.manzie@frontier.edu 301-233-2700 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-01-2016
Thais Marek Thais.Marek@frontier.edu 5053502036 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-03-2018
Heather Marks heather.marks01@frontier.edu 8142794308 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2017
Heather Marks heathermarkscrnp@yahoo.com 8142794308 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Lauren Marksberry lauren.marksberry01@frontier.edu 704-860-7022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-28-2020
Lauren Marksberry lauren.marksberry01@frontier.edu 7048607022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-28-2020
Jo-Ann Marrs marrsj@etsu.edu 8659514995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Jo-Ann Marrs marrsj@etsu.edu 8659514995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Sandy Marshall marss@pcrmc.com 573-308-6880 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-23-2016
April Marshall april.marshall@frontier.edu 5406130472 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Linda Martell Xkpod2911@verizon.net 941-408-4893 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2018
Erin Marten emarten@mercy.com 419-308-6977 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-02-2017
Latrice Martin Latrice.martin@frontier.edu 4023123261 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-06-2017
Janice Martinez jmartinezcnm@yahoo.com 2524329326 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2017
Janice Martinez jmartinezcnm@yahoo.com 2524329326 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2017
Rpbin Martinez Robin.Martinez@frontier.edu 2095358395 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2017
Robin Martinez Robin.Martinez@frontier.edu 2095358395 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2017
Jessica Martinez jessicarae.rn@gmail.com 9255484751 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017