Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jeanne Lythgoe jeanne.lythgoe@frontier.edu 9106702010 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2017
Dawn Maberry dawn_maberry@frontier.edu 716-708-5213 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
Dawn Maberry dawn.maberry@frontier.edu 716-708-5213 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Kelli MacAdam Kelli.MacAdam@frontier.edu 6097134167 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Christina MacDowell christina.macdowell@frontier.edu 5705758309 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Mary Robin MacIntyre rmacintyre2@gmail.com 585-429-0591 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-27-2019
Miranda Mackey mirmackey@gmail.com 6023618477 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-25-2019
Karen MacLean kmm.cnm@gmail.com 9195148979 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-22-2016
Karen MacLean Kim.cnm@gmail.com 919 514 7989 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-22-2016
Janice Macopson Janice.Macopson01@frontier.edu (828) 674-6050 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Janice Macopson Janice.Macopson01@frontier.edu (828) 674-6050 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Meghan Madea Meghansyring@yahoo.com 9015790146 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-02-2016
Malcolmelize Malcolmelize hameister159ilre@koreamail.com 88894436698 Gift of Precepting Yes 05-23-2019
Paris Maloof-Bury parisbury@gmail.com 8054152553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-22-2020
Paris Maloof-Bury parisbury@gmail.com 8054152553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-22-2020
Stephanie Mandani Stephanie.mandani@frontier.edu 7202720950 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Danielle Maness danielle.maness@familycarewv.org 573-529-9582 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2017
Danielle Maness danielle.maness@familycarewv.org 573-529-9582 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-27-2017
Derk Maniscalco derk.maniscalco01@frontier.edu 3032293418 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-03-2017
Derk Maniscalco derk.maniscalco01@frontier.edu 3032293418 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-03-2017