Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Tina Lewis tina.lewis01@frontier.edu 704-418-0347 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-30-2017
Michelle Lichtenberg michelle.lichtenberg@thedacare.org (920) 290-2311 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
Laura Liggett laura.liggett@frontier.edu 7176456153 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Erin Listermann Erin.Listermann@familycarewv.org 3049897619 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-17-2018
Christina Loeliger fstn@sbcglobal.net 9254085479 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-11-2016
Christina Loeliger fstn@sbcglobal.net 9254085479 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-11-2016
Breia Loft bloft101@yahoo.com 770-402-0553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-03-2016
Breia Loft bloft101@yahoo.com 7704020553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-06-2016
Onidis Lopez onidis.lopez@frontier.edu 9548020981 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Katie Lorand katielorand@gmail.com 8166992087 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-20-2019
Katie Lorand katielorand@gmail.com 816-699-2087 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-21-2019
Kristi Lord kristi.lord01@frontier.edu 3526503446 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-22-2020
Jeni Lovett jeni.lovett77@gmail.com 9706290219 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-12-2018
Kristin Lubell kristin.lubell@frontier.edu 615-545-7225 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2018
Sandy Lusk sandy.lusk@frontier.edu 8283852835 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Alex Lyapin Alexey.lyapin01@frontier.edu 8285451688 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2017
Erica Lybarger elybarger@everettclinic.com 303-981-2111 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-06-2019
Jerrica Lyle jerrica_lyle@bshsi.org 7573735922 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-01-2018
Sherri Lynn sherri.lynn@frontier.edu 3093386669 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Sherri Lynn sherri.lynn@frontier.edu 3093386669 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019