Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Heather Friend heather.friend@frontier.edu 541-326-6525 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-12-2019
Jennifer Frye jfrye@morrishospital.org 815-263-9423 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-25-2020
Megan Gagner megan.gagner@frontier.edu 3152508228 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Tarra Galgoci tarra.galgoci@frontier.edu 7705305266 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-15-2019
Samantha Gallegos-Gollihugh samantha.gallegos-gollihugh@frontier.edu 5054708343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu 8179370475 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Margaret Galvez seneca_one@sbcglobal.net 8179370475 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Lina Gandara lina.gandaralopez01@frontier.edu 9408825178 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-05-2019
Calida Gardner cgardner@nebraskamed.com 4022036862 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2020
Calida Gardner cgardner@nebraskamed.com 4022036862 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2020
Sylvia Garnica-Soto sylvia.garnicasoto@frontier.edu 2105525810 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Sylvia Garnica-Soto garnicaesoto@yahoo.com 2105525810 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 559-443-9495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 5594439495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019
Dorsena Gayle dorsena.gayle@frontier.edu 9549187007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Ginny Geddes virginia.geddes@frontier.edu 4055323884 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2018
angela genovese agenovese@nrh-ok.com 4052456244 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-01-2018
angela genovese angenovese05@yahoo.com 4052456244 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-31-2019
Linda George skzmmsss@aol.com 843-307-3774 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-19-2016
Katrina George katrina.george@frontier.edu 9084214622 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019