Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Robin Etter retter1@range.fairview.org 218-744-5399 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-25-2020
Jeanine Evans jinjerevansrn@gmail.com 270-350-1290 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Diane Evans dianeevans@benefis.org 406-731-8865 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-04-2018
Erin Everett erin.everett@frontier.edu 5735350083 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Carolyn Ewell fnp_cj@hotmail.com 4357240200 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-09-2020
Carolyn Ewell carolyn.ewell01@frontier.edu 4357240200 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-17-2020
Carolyn Ewell carolyn.ewell01@frontier.edu 4357240200 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-17-2020
Anulika Ezekegbo anulikaezekegbo@gmail.com 3017925316 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
Erin Fagot erin.fagot@frontier.edu 6154957180 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Ashlee Faulk Ashlee.faulk@frontier.edu 9106407683 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2018
Gianna Fay gfay@southcentralfoundation.com 6264879366 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-21-2018
Irene Feaver def-ibf@juno.com 2095778767 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-24-2017
Irene Feaver def-ibf@juno.com 2095778767 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-25-2017
shaina federman shaina.federman@frontier.edu 3478212473 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-02-2016
Karen Fell kafellrncanp@gmail.com 907-347-9322 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-11-2018
Karen Fell kafellrncanp@gmail.com 907-347-9322 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-11-2018
Christina Felten christina.felten01@frontier.edu 2158960448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2020
Christina Felten christina.felten01@frontier.edu 2158960448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2020
Pamela Ferrand Pamela.Ferrand@Frontier.edu 8503056197 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2017
Bethany Fetzer bethany.fetzer01@frontier.edu 8156089277 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019