Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com 7572889834 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-10-2018
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com 7572889834 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-10-2018
courtney connor coatnee1203@yahoo.com 8508324902 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-25-2017
Cindy Conway Cindy.Conway@Frontier.edu 4238637215 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Cindy Conway Cindy.Conway@Frontier.edu 4238637215 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Elizabeth Cook elizabeth.cook@mercy.net 319-981-0395 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-27-2016
Cathy Cook cookc61462@yahoo.com 3092998687 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 02-26-2019
Cathy Cook cathy.cook@frontier.edu 3092998688 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-10-2019
Corinne Coppinger corinne.coppinger@mercy.net 3142234764 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-10-2019
JACQUELINE CORDOVA Jacqueline.cordova@frontier.edu 4082059437 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-31-2017
Jacqueline Cordova jacqueline.cordova@frontier.edu 4082059437 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Whitney Cotton whitneyacotton@gmail.com 203-430-4051 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 09-01-2017
Jeffery Cowley jeffery.cowley01@frontier.edu 435-749-4506 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-11-2020
WENDY COX cox.wendy.p@gmail.com 3863255699 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-01-2016
Catherine Craig cathycnm92@gmail.com 815-955-0926 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-28-2018
Catherine Craig cathycnm92@gmail.com 815-955-0926 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-14-2018
Elaine Crain elaine.crain@frontier.edu 410-703-0556 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-08-2017
Barbara Crone barbcrone@gmail.com 2487305718 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-29-2018
Rebecca Cronin rcronin16@gmail.com 2607153710 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-11-2019
Callie Crouch callie.crouch@frontier.edu 8062318526 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-22-2017