Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Chimere Clark chimere.clark@frontier.edu 9176849065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Jessica Co jessica.co@frontier.edu 8592290266 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Jessica Co Jessica.co@frontier.edu 8592290266 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-31-2020
April Coates byapril@aol.com 9707992931 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-08-2017
Bonnie Coburn bonnie.coburn01@frontier.edu 2177140823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2020
Courtney Coffey courtney.coffey@frontier.edu 6035664558 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Nelda Coleman Nelda.Coleman01@frontier.edu 9406423820 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 10-08-2018
Nelda Coleman Nelda.Coleman01@frontier.edu 940-642-3820 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 10-09-2018
Nelda Coleman Nelda.Coleman01@frontier.edu 9406423820 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 10-08-2018
Mary Collari juma98@hotmail.com 9785787665 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-23-2017
Jessica Collins jessica.collins@frontier.edu 859-619-8437 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-19-2016
Catherine Collins-Fulea catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2018
Catherine Collins-Fulea catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2018
Catherine Collins-Fulea Catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2018
Anita Collins-McCullum anita9884@gmail.com 270-307-1311 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 02-13-2018
Eleanor Colmenares eleanor.colmenares@frontier.edu 9043045405 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Laura Columbia laura.columbia01@frontier.edu 5025450181 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-21-2019
Laura Columbia Laura.columbia01@frontier.edu 502-545-0181 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-21-2019