Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Master CertificateTest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514608 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 08-12-2019
Rebekah Chance-Revels Rebekah.chance-revels@frontier.edu 9126594073 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-12-2019
Rebekah Chance-Revels rebekah.chance-revels@frontier.edu 912659-4073 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-12-2019
Tammi Chaney Tammi.Chaney01@frontier.edu 605.491.3661 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-12-2020
Tammi Chaney Tammi.Chaney01@frontier.edu 605-491-3661 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-09-2020
Elaine Charteris elaine.charteris01@frontier.edu 5203960109 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Elaine Charteris elaine.charteris01@frontier.edu 5203960109 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Darwyn Chern darbcmd@yahoo.com 4805280028 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-23-2018
Lilian Chira Lilian.chira@frontier.edu 6783143324 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-09-2019
Lilian Chira Lilian.chira@frontier.edu 6783143324 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-09-2019
Jennifer Choatie jennifer.choatie01@frontier.edu 2175216355 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-27-2020
Jennifer Choatie jennifer.choatie01@frontier.edu (217) 521-6355 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-29-2020
Monica Christensen monica.christensen@frontier.edu 3072580919 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2018
Carolyn Christenson cchristenson@uwhealth.org 608 219-5262 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-08-2017
Joyce Chukwu joyce.chukwu01@frontier.edu 4074210617 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-03-2020
Renee Clark Renee.Clark@Frontier.edu 7206963625 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-07-2019
Chimere Clark chimere.clark@frontier.edu 9176849065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
patricia clark pclark@peacerivercenter.org 8632067923 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 09-20-2018
patricia clark pclark@peacerivercenter.org 8632067923 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 02-12-2018
Myrlita Clark mclark@gphainc.org 215226-3789 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-19-2018