Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Erin Campbell erin.campbell01@frontier.edu 3363023568 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Katrevia Campbell trevi02@gmail.com 7869993569 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-27-2017
Kathryn Capan kathryn.capan@frontier.edu 8594217870 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Gina Caprara gina.caprara@frontier.edu 3039907100 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Gina Caprara gina.caprara@frontier.edu 3039907100 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Daisy Carlson carlsonarnp@gmail.com 405-219-5357 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 08-31-2019
Carmon Carlson carlsocr@gmail.com 9898842042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Daisy Carlson carlsonarnp@gmail.com 405-219-5357 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-31-2019
Dwight Carpen dwight.carpen@mosaicmedical.org 5413252262 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2019
Jennifer Carter jennifer.carter@frontier.edu 9034395386 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2018
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Nancy Carter nancy.carter@frontier.edu 435-421-1303 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 11-15-2019
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-24-2019
Nancy Carter nancy.carter@frontier.edu 4354211303 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
LouAnne Case dlcase248@comcast.net 2483796193 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-21-2019
Annette Casey amccnm@gmail.com 928-581-0279 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-22-2019
Kyna Castaneda kycastan@utmb.edu 267-614-1369 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Loretta Catton gcatton@mercyurgentcare.org 8282524878 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-13-2019
Kaileigh Cera knorris.451@gmail.com 937-751-6890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-28-2017