Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Yeganeh jalaeian yeganeh.jalaeian@frontier.edu 571-245-5811 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Yeganeh jalaeian yeganeh.jalaeian@frontier.edu 571-245-5811 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Yalonda Moore yalonda.moore@frontier.edu 910-436-3722 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Yakima Young-Shields Yakimalds.youngshields01@frontier.edu 3144011816 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-23-2020
wishart walczak sward.miriam01@frontier.edu 7155633711 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Windi Muraszka ummati11@yahoo.com 347-724-5849 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-09-2018
Windi Muraszka ummati11@yahoo.com 347-724-5849 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-09-2018
Whitney Graves whitney.graves@frontier.edu 5025488735 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-27-2018
Whitney Cotton whitneyacotton@gmail.com 203-430-4051 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 09-01-2017
Whitney Minter whitney.minter01@frontier.edu 4346888094 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Whitney Mical whitneymical@gmail.com 802-377-5977 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-04-2016
Whitney Mical whitneymical@gmail.com 802-377-5977 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-30-2016
wendy steiger wendyisabelle@yahoo.com 8052120992 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-28-2017
Wendy Misner wendy.misner@frontier.edu 2085770342 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2018
wendy harrod wendy.harrod@frontier.edu 5025459585 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
WENDY COX cox.wendy.p@gmail.com 3863255699 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-01-2016
Wemdy Flansburg wendylynn0786@msn.com (406) 540-2376 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-20-2018
WANDA BROWN WLBRN61@ATT.NET 9014886134 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-12-2017
Virginia Hawk vm.hawk55@gmail.com 4046261960 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2018
Virginia Glifort vglifort@mtaonline.net 9073016674 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-05-2019
Virginia Hawk vm.hawk55@gmail.com 4046261960 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-22-2018
Virginia Glifort vglifort@mtaonline.net 9073016674 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-05-2019
Viktoriya Kashin viktoriya.kashin@frontier.edu 4233311314 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
victoria Ramsey victoria.ramsey01@frontier.edu 9197214046 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Victoria Orem victoria.orem@frontier.edu 7864136996 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
Vickie Scott vickie.scott01@frontier.edu 4043135890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-03-2017
Vickie Scott vickie.scott01@frontier.edu 4043135890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-02-2017
Veronica Wright veronica.wright01@frontier.edu 2172328667 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Vera Mielke vrmielke@geisinger.edu 717-525-1039 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-31-2020
Vera Mielke vrmielke@geisinger.edu 717-525-1039 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-31-2020