Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
shannon wilson shannon6533@hotmail.com 570-807-0506 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-12-2017
Shannon Sluys shannon.sluys@frontier.edu 4258903772 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Shannon Sluys Shannon.sluys@frontier.edu 4258903772 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2017
Shannon McKinney shannon.mckinney01@frontier.edu 5014546323 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Shannel Matthews shannel.matthews01@frontier.edu 9153093968 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-14-2020
shaina federman shaina.federman@frontier.edu 3478212473 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-02-2016
Sergio Melendez sergio.melendez@frontier.edu 9153193034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-27-2016
Sergio Melendez sergio.melendez@frontier.edu 9153193034 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-29-2016
Sequoyah Brown sequoyah.brown01@frontier.edu 9124335772 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-24-2020
Scott Lamprecht scott@cmcnevada.org 7024997831 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2016
Scott Lamprecht scott@cmcnevada.org 7024997831 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2016
Sarah Bradbury sarah.bradbury@frontier.edu 7122530414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Sarah Bradbury sarah.bradbury@frontier.edu 7122530414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Sarah Simmons sarah.simmons@frontier.edu 321-662-7795 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Sarah Barton Sarah.barton@frontier.edu 4132337669 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-11-2019
Sarah Whittington spw012@yahoo.com 3188401695 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-01-2019
Sarah Sparks sarah.sparks@frontier.edu 2088418630 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2017
Sarah Whittington spw012@yahoo.com 3188401695 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-01-2019
Sarah Stetina sarah.stetina@gmail.com 6303733036 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2018
Sarah DeLong sarah.delong01@frontier.edu 513-476-6873 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Sarah Krajewski Sarah.B.Richards@gmail.com 4017425258 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Sarah Owens sarah.owens01@frontier.edu 5032690687 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Sarah Nielsen sarah.nielsen@frontier.edu 9079829908 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-17-2017
Sarah Barton sarah.barton@frontier.edu 4132337669 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-13-2019
Sarah Gill sarah.gill@frontier.edu 4029437369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
Sarah Taylor sarah.elisabeth.taylor@gmail.com 2697204177 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-25-2017
Sarah Jenik sarah.jenik@frontier.edu 9705510138 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-13-2018
Sarah Davidson Sarah.Davidson@Frontier.edu 7818128979 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Sarah Bush sarah.bush@frontier.edu 3364913111 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Sarah Bush sarah.bush@frontier.edu 336-491-3111 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018