Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Susan Pantano susan.pantano@frontier.edu 518-227-4564 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-19-2016
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Susan McMillan susan.mcmillan@crossingrivers.org 5635681271 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-28-2018
Stewart Vickrey stewart.vickrey@frontier.edu 859-351-7611 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 02-03-2020
Steven Benso steven.benso@frontier.edu 5616709674 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-18-2019
Stephanie Mandani Stephanie.mandani@frontier.edu 7202720950 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Stephanie Sandwich stephanie.sandwich@gmail.com 6072610200 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-11-2017
Stephanie Sandwich stephanie.sandwich@gmail.com 6072610200 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2017
Stephanie Walker stephanie.walker@frontier.edu 336-970-3486 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2017
Stephanie Gray StephGray12@gmail.com 919-802-0126 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-19-2016
Stephanie Mitchell stephanie.mitchell@frontier.edu 617-388-4520 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Stephanie Dove Stephanie.Dove@Frontier.edu 9196413183 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2018
Stephanie Gramann stephanie.gramann01@frontier.edu (608) 527-5480 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
Stephanie Gray stephGray12@gmail.com 919-802-0126 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-20-2016
Stephanie Leader stephanie.leader@avera.org (605) 207-0216 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 03-17-2020
Stephanie Hensley stephanie.hensley@frontier.edu 8032353885 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2018
Stefanie Wolf stefwolf1124@gmail.com 8327417199 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Stefanie Schwarz stefanie.schwarz@frontier.edu 915-525-9534 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Stacy Ingle Stacy.Ingle01@frontier.edu 2537324137 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-01-2020
Stacy Ingle Stacy.Ingle01@frontier.edu 253-732-4137 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-01-2020
Sonya Suttle sonya.suttle@frontier.edu 8284435250 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
SIta Pfalz Sita.Pfalz01@frontier.edu 4436704441 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Sita Pfalz Sita.Pfalz01@frontier.edu 4436704441 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Shirley Schatza shirleyschatza@gmail.com 307-851-0166 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-26-2020
Shirley Moise shirleymoise@yahoo.com 9542611866 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2019
Shirley Moise shirleymoise@yahoo.com 9542611866 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2019
Shirley Schatza shirleyschatza@gmail.com 307-851-0166 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-26-2020
Sheryl Demick sheryl.demick@frontier.edu 586-243-0602 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-30-2020
Sherry Bushnell sherry.bushnell@frontier.edu 2089460640 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Sherry Bushnell sherry.bushnell@frontier.edu 2089460640 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019