Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Amy White amy.white@frontier.edu 9012339070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-29-2018
Amy White amy.white@frontier.edu 9012339070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-29-2018
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-13-2018
Amy Reinke amy.reinke@frontier.edu 8137898998 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Amy Thomas amy.thomas01@frontier.edu 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-08-2019
Amy Thomas amy.thomas01@frontier.edu 2707632570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-08-2019
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-24-2019
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 11-15-2019
Amy Estes amy-estes@cherokee.org 918-232-7102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-17-2019
Amy Estes amy-estes@cherokee.org 918-232-7102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-20-2019
Amy Estes amy-estes@cherokee.org 9182327102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Amelia Baurmann ameliamidwife@gmail.com 510-332-0735 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-10-2020
Amber Shapton amber.shapton@frontier.edu 615-500-0995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Amber Shapton amber.shapton@gmail.com 6155000995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Amber Peasley amber.m.peasley@gmail.com 9136201162 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-12-2017
Amber Boyd amber.boyd@frontier.edu 5052282427 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2018
Amber Knoche knochea@yahoo.com 503-830-1904 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-27-2018
Amarily Barahona amarily.barahona@frontier.edu 7863574507 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Amanda Lewis amlewis@ochsner.org 225-290-2646 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-27-2016
Amanda Kann Amanda.Kann@frontier.edu 508-259-7592 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2016
Amanda Olinde Amanda.olinde@frontier.edu 2257721148 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Amanda Olinde amanda.olinde@frontier.edu 2257721148 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Amanda Dunham amanda.dunham@frontier.edu 5188676309 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2017
Amanda Parker amanda.parker01@frontier.edu 317-292-2717 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Amanda Parker amanda.parker01@frontier.edu 317-292-2717 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Amanda Strickland Amanda.strickland@frontier.edu 9807216739 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2018
Amanda Williams maddie.williams79@gmail.com 9016045599 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-27-2018
Amanda Huber amanda.huber01@frontier.edu 502-262-2569 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2018