Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Caitlin Prescott caitlin.prescott@frontier.edu 8022492339 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Caitlin Bley caitlin.bley01@frontier.edu 3145705413 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Bukola Azeez bukolas@gmail.com 9796450043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-08-2017
Brittany Mitchell brittany71118@yahoo.com 3182867178 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Brittany Ellison Brittany.ellison@frontier.edu 4042050176 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Brittany Bachman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 08-30-2019
Britt Bachman brittanynbachman@yahoo.com 8592514714 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 09-10-2019
Britt bAchman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-17-2019
Britt Bachman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-03-2019
Britt Bachman brittanynbachman@yahoo.com 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-28-2020
Bridgette Hardie bridgette.hardie@frontier.edu 9109184374 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-08-2017
Bridgette Woodall Bridgettewoodall23@gmail.com 8154404043 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-14-2019
Bridget Enos enosbridget@gmail.com 7577682051 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Brenna Butler Brenna.butler@frontier.edu 6232563342 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Brenda Stephens brenda@sunflowerhwc.com 2406310200 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-26-2016
Brenda Dexter brenda.dexter01@frontier.edu 7318192350 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2017
Brenda Bridges brenda.bridges@tchealth.org 720-281-7013 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-25-2018
Brenda Bridges brenda.bridges@tchealth.org 720-281-7013 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 03-25-2018
Breia Loft bloft101@yahoo.com 770-402-0553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-03-2016
Breia Loft bloft101@yahoo.com 7704020553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-06-2016
Breanna Herring Breanna.herring01@frontier.edu 2187914102 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2019
Braswell Lauren laurie.braswell@gmail.com 678-296-7969 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-30-2018
Brandi Pearson Brandi.Pearson@frontier.edu 864-630-3670 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Brandi Pearson Brandi.Pearson@frontier.edu 8646303670 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Bradley Marzec Bradley.marzec01@frontier.edu 419-494-4638 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Bradley Kuo bradley.kuo01@frontier.edu 8083883550 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Bonnie Coburn bonnie.coburn01@frontier.edu 2177140823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2020
Blessy Jacob blessysjacob@yahoo.com 832-215-2920 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-21-2016
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com 7572889834 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-10-2018
Blair Conger blairconger33@gmail.com 7572889834 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-10-2018