Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Casie Ussery cusse22@yahoo.com 704-609-4212 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2017
Carrie Dunaway cdunnsg@gmail.com 859-494-8081 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Carrie Dunaway cdunnsg@gmail.com 859-494-8081 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Carrie Dunaway cdunnsg@gmail.com 859-494-8081 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Carrie McGuigan carrie.mcguigan@deschutes.org 541.322.7406 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-12-2017
Carolyn Birchmore carolyn.birchmore@frontier.edu 8034665052 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2016
Carolyn Birchmore carolyn.birchmore@frontier.edu 8034665052 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-05-2016
Carolyn Birchmore carolyn.birchmore@frontier.edu 8034665052 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-05-2016
Carolyn Wetzel carolyn.wetzel@frontier.edu 4254226651 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Carolyn Wetzel carolyn.wetzel@frontier.edu 4254226651 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Carolyn Christenson cchristenson@uwhealth.org 608 219-5262 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-08-2017
Carolyn Patton Carolyn.Patton01@frontier.edu 9365524667 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Carolyn Ewell fnp_cj@hotmail.com 4357240200 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-09-2020
Carolyn Ewell carolyn.ewell01@frontier.edu 4357240200 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-17-2020
Carolyn Ewell carolyn.ewell01@frontier.edu 4357240200 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-17-2020
Carol-Ann Rademeyer crademeyer@fullcirclejax.com 9045250093 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-08-2019
Carol -Ann Rademeyer crademeyer@fullcirclejax.com 9045250093 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-08-2019
Carol Roth carol.roth@frontier.edu 615-881-2605 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-30-2016
Carmon Rosario carlsocr@gmail.com 9898842042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Carmon Rosario carlsocr@gmail.com 9898842042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Carmon Carlson carlsocr@gmail.com 9898842042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Candice Hunter candice.hunter@frontier.edu 5033170950 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Candice Hunter candice.hunter@frontier.edu 5033170950 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Candi Hallermann candi.hallermann@frontier.edu 3074131234 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-25-2019
Candace Harris candace.harris@frontier.edu 276-870-5791 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Candace Harris candace.harris@frontier.edu 276-870-5791 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Candace Jones jonescl14@aol.com 717343-8592 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-27-2019
Callie Crouch callie.crouch@frontier.edu 8062318526 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-22-2017
Calida Gardner cgardner@nebraskamed.com 4022036862 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2020
Calida Gardner cgardner@nebraskamed.com 4022036862 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2020