Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Cheryl Hinshaw obrnp@hotmail.com 541 817 2860 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-03-2017
Cheryl Scaff cheryl.scaff@frontier.edu 9187184782 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-05-2017
Cherri Jennewein cherrigto@aol.com 8502409023 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-01-2018
Chelsea Miller chelsea.miller01@frontier.edu 9372312222 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-08-2019
Charonda Phifer Charonda.Phifer01@frontier.edu 310-648-4343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Charonda Phifer Charonda.Phifer01@Frontier.edu 310-648-4343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Charlotte McNeill cmcneill28379@gmail.com 9102800512 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-17-2017
Charlene Bell Charlene.dbell@yahoo.com 7572368001 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2019
Charlene Bell charlene.bell01@frontier.edu 757-236-8001 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-16-2019
Charissa Newton charissa.newton@frontier.edu 9372696792 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-02-2016
Chantielle Blackwell chantielleblackwell@gmail.com 7204273830 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-03-2016
Chantee Redding chantee.redding@frontier.edu 972-369-9741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2018
Chad Hott chad.hott01@frontier.edu 3048511055 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Cecilia Ryll cecilia.ryll@frontier.edu 8027824337 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Catina Greene catina.rieves@frontier.edu 919-667-5888 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Cathy Cook cookc61462@yahoo.com 3092998687 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 02-26-2019
Cathy Cook cathy.cook@frontier.edu 3092998688 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-10-2019
Catherine Duggan Cathi.duggan@efca.org 704-998-1046 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-19-2016
Catherine Jones cjonescnm@gmail.com 3174608020 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-06-2017
Catherine Craig cathycnm92@gmail.com 815-955-0926 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-28-2018
Catherine Craig cathycnm92@gmail.com 815-955-0926 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-14-2018
Catherine Collins-Fulea catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2018
Catherine Collins-Fulea Catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2018
Catherine Collins-Fulea catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2018
Catherine Hennessey-Carter catherine.hennessey-carter@frontier.edu 5157203675 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Cassie Belzer cassiebelzer@gmail.com 4065229663 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-03-2017
Cassandra Woods cassandra.woods01@frontier.edu 2403809051 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Cassaidy Hendrickson chendrickson@firstcareclinics.com 6067650933 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018