Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Clay Reeves clay.reevesjr01@frontier.edu 6163043663 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-19-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-20-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-20-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2017
Cindy Conway Cindy.Conway@Frontier.edu 4238637215 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Cindy Conway Cindy.Conway@Frontier.edu 4238637215 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Cindy Nelly midwifecindy@gmail.com 3525385913 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-23-2019
Cindy Nelly midwifecindy@gmail.com 3525385913 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-23-2019
Cindi Hedrick sandchedrick@yahoo.com 8583349138 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2019
Cicily Jeannette cicilymj@gmail.com 8563648094 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
Chrsitina Wales christina.e.wales.civ@mail.mil 7609205092 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-20-2017
Christy Turner Christy.Turner01@gmail.com 513-623-6284 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2019
Christy Turner Christy.Turner01@gmail.com 5136236284 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2019
Christopher Kennedy christopher.kennedy@frontier.edu 614-600-0987 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2017
christine moreau christine.moreau@frontier.edu 8172232868 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2017
christine moreau christine.moreau@frontier.edu 8172232868 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2017
Christina Loeliger fstn@sbcglobal.net 9254085479 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-11-2016
Christina Loeliger fstn@sbcglobal.net 9254085479 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-11-2016
Christina Stevenson christina.stevenson01@frontier.ed 7048062156 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Christina Jacobson jacobsonchristina@gmail.com 2063037859 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-26-2017
Christina Jacobson jacobsonchristina@gmail.com 2063037859 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-26-2017
Christina MacDowell christina.macdowell@frontier.edu 5705758309 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Christina Felten christina.felten01@frontier.edu 2158960448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2020
Christina Felten christina.felten01@frontier.edu 2158960448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2020
Christina Newsome Christina.newsome01@frontier.edu 6064779329 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-30-2020
Christianne Walters abbie617@gmail.com 4045786369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2019
Chimere Clark chimere.clark@frontier.edu 9176849065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-17-2017
Chimere Clark chimere.clark@frontier.edu 9176849065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017