Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Damaris Mose Damaris.Mose01@frontier.edu 302-229-2168 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Dale Ann Dorsey daleadorsey@yahoo.com 4804219938 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 06-09-2016
Dale Buckman dale.buckman01@frontier.edu 8572224341 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Daisy Carlson carlsonarnp@gmail.com 405-219-5357 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-31-2019
Daisy Carlson carlsonarnp@gmail.com 405-219-5357 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 08-31-2019
Cynthia Banks cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com 4157949031 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-26-2017
Cynthia Banks cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com 4157949031 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-02-2017
Cynthia Armstrong cynthia.armstrong@frontier.edu 4178807379 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-04-2017
Cynthia Armstrong cynthia.armstrong@frontier.edu 4178807379 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-04-2017
Cynthia Bigelow cynthia.bigelow01@frontier.edu 8648841763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Cynthia Voytas cavoytas@gmail.com 401-556-9696 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 11-20-2019
Cynthia Williams cynthia.williams01@frontier.edu 331-998-0422 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-24-2020
Crystal Amanda Balson crystal.balson@frontier.edu 2106436204 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Crystal Gulotta crystal.gulotta@frontier.edu 5204714856 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2017
Crystal Stamps Crystal.stamps@frontier.edu 708 668-2598 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-21-2017
Crystal White crystal.white01@frontier.edu 217-251-4367 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Crystal White crystal.white01@frontier.edu 217-251-4367 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-08-2019
Crystal Peters crystal.peters01@gmail.com 2515047130 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 10-28-2019
Courtney Curington ccurington@summithealthcare.com 8652544471 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-07-2016
Courtney Curington ccurington@summithealthcare.com 8652544471 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-07-2016
courtney connor coatnee1203@yahoo.com 8508324902 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-25-2017
Courtney Duffy courtney.duffy01@frontier.edu 8154402391 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Courtney Coffey courtney.coffey@frontier.edu 6035664558 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Corinne Coppinger corinne.coppinger@mercy.net 3142234764 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-10-2019
Cori Abrams cori.abrams@frontier.edu 5202556038 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-29-2016
Coral Bruss Coral.Bruss@frontier.edu (937) 903-8150 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Coral Bruss Coral.Bruss@frontier.edu 9379038150 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
coleen villarreal coleen.villarreal@frontier.edu 703-867-1134 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
coleen villarreal coleen.villarreal@frontier.edu 703-867-1134 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Cohava Kasaev-Chanimov cchanimov@gmail.com 9173041899 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-11-2017