Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Elizabeth Hinton lizhinton1@gmail.com 6153060350 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
ELIZABETH ITOTE LIZITOTE@YAHOO.COM 7036508027 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-02-2017
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-08-2017
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Elizabeth Burnette beth.burnette@frontier.edu 4062202022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Elizabeth Burnette beth.burnette@frontier.edu 4062202022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Elizabeth Shireman elizabeth.shireman@frontier.edu 2172482646 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Elizabeth Shireman elizabeth.shireman@frontier.edu 2172482646 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Elizabeth Kamprath elizabeth.kamprath@frontier.edu 7852726924 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-04-2018
Elizabeth Steimel-Langley elizabeth.steimel-langley@frontier.edu 907-304-2239 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Elizabeth Steimel-Langley elizabeth.steimel-langley@frontier.edu 9073042239 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Elizabeth Joseph elizabeth.joseph@frontier.edu 7863879472 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Elizabeth Roeske eroeske1@hfhs.org 3134006420 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-04-2020
ELizabeth Birkey elizabeth.birkey@frontier.edu 8158783358 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-27-2020
Eliza Rao obbagy@gmail.com 802-578-7964 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-26-2018
elena Prendergast Elena.Prendergast@frontier.edu 3865694199 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-30-2016
elena Prendergast Elena.Prendergast@frontier.edu 3865694199 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-30-2016
Eleanor Colmenares eleanor.colmenares@frontier.edu 9043045405 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Eldar Spahic Eldar.Spahic01@frontier.edu 8456257241 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Eldar Spahic Eldar.Spahic01@frontier.edu 8456257241 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
Elana Kahn elana.kahn@frontier.edu 6177837171 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Elaine Crain elaine.crain@frontier.edu 410-703-0556 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-08-2017
Elaine Charteris elaine.charteris01@frontier.edu 5203960109 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Elaine Charteris elaine.charteris01@frontier.edu 5203960109 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Elaine Greene estn1105@verizon.net 7172154652 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-29-2019
Eddie6 Bradford eddie.bradford01@frontier.edu 6629028822 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Eddie Bradford eddie.bradford01@frontier.edu 6629028822 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Eddie Bradford eddie.bradford01@frontier.edu 6629028822 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Eddie Bradford eddie.bradford01@frontier.edu 6629028822 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Dwight Carpen dwight.carpen@mosaicmedical.org 5413252262 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2019