Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
HASSANATU MICHAEL hassanatu.michael01@frontier.edu 2149624537 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Hannah Crowl hannah.crowl01@frontier.edu 7074694640 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-10-2018
Hannah Crowl hannah.crowl01@frontier.edu 7074694640 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-12-2018
Hannah Ortscheid hannah.ortscheid@frontier.edu 7152185306 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Hannah VogtSchaller hannah.vogtschaller@frontier.edu 9706317683 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Hannah VogtSchaller hannah.vogtschaller@frontier.edu 9706317683 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Gracia Roulan graciarn@gmail.com 3154273878 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-13-2017
Grace Jones grace.jones01@frontier.edu 3347635007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2017
Grace Jones grace.jones01@frontier.edu 3347635007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2017
Ginny Geddes virginia.geddes@frontier.edu 4055323884 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2018
Gina Wilding gina.wilding@frontier.edu 480-529-3936 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-11-2016
Gina Caprara gina.caprara@frontier.edu 3039907100 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Gina Caprara gina.caprara@frontier.edu 3039907100 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Gianna Fay gfay@southcentralfoundation.com 6264879366 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-21-2018
Gerri Stagner Gerri.Stagner01@frontier.edu 8152167959 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-12-2020
Georgia Blackburn gagilbert61@hotmail.com 3153234182 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-01-2017
Gaither Smith gaither.g.smith@gmail.com 608-843-2528 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-01-2019
gail sadler sadlergm@aol.com 7277761678 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
gail sadler sadlergm@aol.com 7277761678 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Gabrielle Heaton gabrielle.heaton@frontier.edu 2534668434 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
Gabrielle Heaton gabrielle.heaton@frontier.edu 2534668434 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
Gabriella Rumer ghrumer@aol.com 717-249-3705 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-22-2020
freda fields freda.fields@frontier.edu 606-939-0557 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2017
Freda Fields Freda.Fields@frontier.edu 606-939-0557 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2017
Francis Aho francis.aho01@frontier.edu 4233550994 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
Francis Aho francis.aho01@frontier.edu 4233550994 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-08-2020
FNUTest FNUTest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8598992551 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 11-20-2017
Felicia Paxton paxtonnp@gmail.com 3109278179 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Felicia Paxton paxtonnp@gmail.com 3109278179 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Farhana Hamid-Scanlin hamidfarhana2013@gmail.com 717-418-3670 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019