Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Josephine Bennion josephine.bennion01@frontier.edu 480-208-2892 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-28-2017
Josephine McCaskill josephine.mccaskill01@frontier.edu 3019685429 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Josephine McCaskill josephine.mccaskill01@frontier.edu 3019685429 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Josephine McCaskill nd1279@aol.com 3012462305 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Joseph McFadden Joseph.McFadden@Frontier.edu 360-581-0453 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-06-2020
josefina phillips josefinaphillips01@frontier.edu 619-995-6718 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2020
Jordan Miles jordan.miles@frontier.edu 8503266066 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
John Kirk, MD Jhawkob@gmail.com 707-294-7869 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-07-2018
Johanna Verburg johanna.verburg01@frontier.edu 6788777723 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Jodie Kaufman jodie.kaufman@frontier.edu 207-615-6313 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-21-2017
Jodi Tolley jtolley@ad.unc.edu 9198897795 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-14-2018
Jodi Gilstrap Jodi.Gilstrap@frontier.edu 3092676011 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-28-2018
Joanna Sullivan joanna.sullivan@providence.org 9713444599 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2017
Joanna Sullivan Midwifejoanna@gmail.com 9713444599 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-16-2017
joanna bronkema jmbronkema@gmail.com 6192990840 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-26-2019
Joanna Bronkema jmbronkema@gmail.com 6192990840 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 12-26-2019
JoAnn Eastman joann.eastman01@frontier.edu 9284863733 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
JoAnn Videtto swimmom20032001@yahoo.com 513-673-3783 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-16-2019
JoAnn Videtto swimmom20032001@yahoo.com 5136733783 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-10-2019
Jo-Ann Marrs marrsj@etsu.edu 8659514995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Jo-Ann Marrs marrsj@etsu.edu 8659514995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Jessica Alcon-Romero Jessica.Alcon-Romero@frontier.edu 575-779-2275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-25-2016
Jessica Collins jessica.collins@frontier.edu 859-619-8437 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-19-2016
Jessica Dempsey allthingsbirthy@yahoo.com 941-465-1718 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-14-2016
Jessica Simonis jessica.simonis@frontier.edu 8654385635 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Jessica Nelson janmidwife@yahoo.com 5416474679 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-21-2017
Jessica Nelson janmidwife@yahoo.com 5416474679 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-21-2017
Jessica Ery jessica.ery@frontier.edu 2484677248 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Jessica Ery nursejbm@aol.com 2484677248 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2017
Jessica Martinez jessicarae.rn@gmail.com 9255484751 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017