Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Kamil El kamil.el01@frontier.edu 2679776823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Kami El kamil.el01@frontier.edu 2679776823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Kaley Archibald Goers kaley.archibaldgoers@frontier.edu 9076875567 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Kaileigh Cera knorris.451@gmail.com 937-751-6890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-28-2017
Kai Hawkins kai.hawkins01@frontier.edu 5627396688 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-01-2020
June Power jpower@wellspan.org 717-575-8625 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-26-2017
Julie Bogguss jmbogguss@novanthealth.org 704-661-5312 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-30-2017
Julie Fournier julie.fournier@frontier.edu 9708723868 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-14-2017
julie Washabaugh julie.washabaugh01@frontier.edu 7194805763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2018
Julie Irvine julie.irvine@frontier.edu 8474899274 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018
Julie Irvine julez245@yahoo.com 8474899274 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018
Julie Crow-Petersen julie.crow-petersen@frontier.edu 7073287642 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-22-2020
Julie Riley julie.riley01@frontier.edu 5417608329 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-09-2020
Juliana Tacardon juliana.tacardon@frontier.edu 6464229225 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Julia Parete julia.parete@ppsfl.org 6073426606 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-24-2019
Julia Paulus paulus.jmb@gmail.com 4436054962 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2020
JULIA PAULUS paulus.jmb@gmail.com 3026582229 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2020
Julette Thompson-Wright julette.thompsonwright@frontier.edu 9184091113 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Julette Thompson-Wright julette.thompsonwright@frontier.edu 9184091113 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Judith Michalk barryjudym@comcast.net 2535928774 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-28-2016
Juanita Melko jmelko@arhs-nc.org 252 339 4815 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-23-2017
Juan Grimaldo juan.grimaldo@frontier.edu 9568009404 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Juan Grimaldo juan.grimaldo@frontier.edu 9568218164 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Joyce McClain joyce.mcclain01@frontier.edu 502-553-0716 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Joyce Chukwu joyce.chukwu01@frontier.edu 4074210617 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-03-2020
Joy McElyea joy.mcelyea@frontier.edu 3034728036 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Josie Boyle josie.boyle@frontier.edu 971-344-1520 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Joshua Barnes Joshua.Barnes@frontier.edu 9803122343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Joshua Barnes joshua.barnes@frontier.edu 9803122343 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-24-2020
Josephine Bennion josephine.bennion01@frontier.edu 480-208-2892 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-28-2017