Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Kathryn Capan kathryn.capan@frontier.edu 8594217870 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Kathleen Barrett kabarr58@gmail.com 914 262 6187 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-06-2016
Kathleen Scott kathleen.scott@frontier.edu 4029960746 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
Kathleen Scott kathleen.scott@frontier.edu 4029960746 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
KATHLEEN EMBREE KEMBREECNM@GMAIL.COM 9282465623 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-22-2019
Kathleen McKeon kkmcbeck@comcast.net 8503631731 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-12-2019
Kathia Skinner thia.skinner@gmail.com 9084214623 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Katherine Howard katherine.howard@frontier.edu 5083697984 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-17-2016
Katherine Mena katherine.mena@frontier.edu 9372661871 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2017
Katherine Herold katherineherold@gmail.com 7738167030 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-20-2018
Katelyn Mazuch katelyn.mazuch@frontier.edu 4026402794 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2018
Karolina Priebe karolina.priebe@frontier.edu 9107286305 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-30-2016
Karini Maximoss maximossk@nanticoke.org 551-200-7074 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-28-2016
Karini Maximoss kay2146@msn.com 5512007074 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-03-2019
Karin Reed karin.reed@frontier.edu 9803130678 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Karin VanderVelde karin.vandervelde@frontier.edu 601-832-4882 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-19-2017
Karin VanderVelde karin.vandervelde@frontier.edu 601-832-4882 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-23-2017
Kari Zinkovich karilynn1210@gmail.com 772-284-0408 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-15-2019
Kari Zinkovich karilynn1210@gmail.com 7722840408 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 10-15-2019
Karen L. Schreiber Schreiberk@nanticoke.org 4439101480 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-13-2016
Karen L Schreiber Schreiberk@nanticoke.org 4439101479 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-13-2016
Karen L Schreiber Schreiberk@nanticoke.org 443-910-1479 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-13-2016
Karen Weinberg karenjweinberg@gmail.com 8282537045 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-10-2016
Karen MacLean kmm.cnm@gmail.com 9195148979 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-22-2016
Karen MacLean Kim.cnm@gmail.com 919 514 7989 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-22-2016
Karen Ojeda karen.ojeda@frontier.edu 9732807207 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-19-2017
Karen Fell kafellrncanp@gmail.com 907-347-9322 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-11-2018
Karen Fell kafellrncanp@gmail.com 907-347-9322 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-11-2018
Karen Tepper karen.tepper01@frontier.edu 7813309895 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2019
Kara Novak klnovak27@gmail.com 210-563-6321 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-24-2018