Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Rebecca Zwick Rebecca.Zwick@frontier.edu 6232051856 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2018
rebecca mitchell rebecca.mitchell@ihs.gov 4063386286 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-20-2018
Rebecca Russell rebecca.russell01@frontier.edu 570-506-5826 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Rebecca Zwick Rebecca.Zwick@frontier.edu 6232051856 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Rebecca Van De Water rebecca@earthsongwellbeing.com 9074199042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-05-2018
Rebecca Cronin rcronin16@gmail.com 2607153710 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-11-2019
RaShawn Winder rashawn.winder87@gmail.com 4434182696 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-16-2016
raschid ghoorahoo ghoorahoo@gmail.com 5408551959 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-15-2019
Raschid Ghoorahoo Ghoorahoo@gmail.com 5408551959 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-16-2019
Randy Pellew randy.pellew01@frontier.edu 7188103700 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2017
Randi Murphy Randi.Murphy@frontier.edu 575-313-0979 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Randi Murphy Randi.Murphy@frontier.edu 5753130979 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Rachel Harris rachel@midwivescare.org 708-595-9421 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-12-2016
Rachel Koransky-Matson rachel.koransky-matson@frontier.edu 4076942319 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Rachel Sparks rmspark@g.clemson.edu 8479517804 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Rachel DeCoster Racheldecoster@catholichealth.net 859 582 5840 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-10-2018
Rachel Powell rachel.powell01@frontier.edu 8596252091 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
Rachel Mitchell rachel.mitchell@frontier.edu 5026631588 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-13-2018
Rachel Houser rachel.houser@frontier.edu 8635853304 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2019
Rachael Brooks rachy1972@yahoo.com 9184084448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2017
Promise Amajiri promise.amajiri01@frontier.edu 6129912168 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2018
Promise Amajiri promise.amajiri01@frontier.edu 6129912168 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-13-2018
Petronela Matiut petronela.matiut@frontier.edu 7047375012 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Peggy Rice peggy.rice@bhsi.com 859-351-7383 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2018
Paula Wadewitz paula.wadewitz@frontier.edu 9364446522 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-01-2016
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-10-2017
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-16-2017
PAULA HAYES PAULA.HAYES01@FRONTIER.EDU 518 844 1948 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Patricia Walling patricia.walling@frontier.edu 2012077147 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-22-2016
Patricia Walling patricia.walling@frontier.edu 2012077147 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-27-2016