Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Sonya Suttle sonya.suttle@frontier.edu 8284435250 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
SIta Pfalz Sita.Pfalz01@frontier.edu 4436704441 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Sita Pfalz Sita.Pfalz01@frontier.edu 4436704441 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Shirley Schatza shirleyschatza@gmail.com 307-851-0166 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-26-2020
Shirley Moise shirleymoise@yahoo.com 9542611866 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2019
Shirley Schatza shirleyschatza@gmail.com 307-851-0166 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-26-2020
Shirley Moise shirleymoise@yahoo.com 9542611866 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2019
Sheryl Demick sheryl.demick@frontier.edu 586-243-0602 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-30-2020
Sherry Bushnell sherry.bushnell@frontier.edu 2089460640 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Sherry Bushnell sherry.bushnell@frontier.edu 2089460640 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Sherry Burnam Sburnamcnm@gmail.com 815-263-1108 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-31-2018
Sherri Lynn sherri.lynn@frontier.edu 3093386669 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Sherri Lynn sherri.lynn@frontier.edu 3093386669 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Sheri Foote sherifoote22@gmail.com 6716864069 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-18-2018
Sheri Hill Sheri.Hill@frontier.edu 3153178038 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Sherese Bunkley Sherese.bunkley@frontier.edu 757-535-3717 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Sherene Broome sherene.broome@frontier.edu 6019388327 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Sheila Toon lifecenterclinic@aol.com 6208040898 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-30-2019
Sheila Whitener sheila.whitener@frontier.edu 678-813-0932 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-25-2017
Sheena Painter sheena.painter@frontier.edu 4172605453 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016