Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Takia Starkes T_starkes@yahoo.com 3363276196 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-08-2020
Sylvia Obernuefemann sylobe@sbcglobal.net 618-920-5275 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-30-2018
Sylvia Garnica-Soto sylvia.garnicasoto@frontier.edu 2105525810 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Sylvia Garnica-Soto garnicaesoto@yahoo.com 2105525810 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Sylvia Obernuefemann sylobe@sbcglobal.net 618-920-5275 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-30-2018
Sylvia Denson sylvia.denson01@frontier.edu 8042434369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2019
Sylvia Denson sylvia.denson01@frontier.edu 8042434369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Syed Abbas-Rodriguez syed.abbas-rodriguez@frontier.edu 305-717-8448 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Syed Abbas-Rodriguez syed.abbas-rodriguez@frontier.edu 305-717-8448 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Suzanne Grimm sgrimm@affiliatedclinical.com 2623382717 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 12-28-2018
Suzanne LaBorde suzanne.laborde@frontier.edu 5185931013 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Suzanne Grimm sgrimm@affiliatedclinical.com 2623382717 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 01-04-2019
Susan McMillan susan.mcmillan@crossingrivers.org 5635681271 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-28-2018
Susan Johnson susan.johnson@frontier.edu 270-314-2376 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-14-2019
Susan Stone sustone@utmb.edu 817-287-1598 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Susan McMillan susan.mcmillan@crossingrivers.org 5635681271 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-28-2018
Susan McMillan susan.mcmillan@crossingrivers.org 563-568-1271 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-28-2018
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Susan Stone s54stone@gmail.com 8599850813 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-30-2017