Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Erica Wright Erica.wright@frontier.edu 360-790-1163 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Erica Lybarger elybarger@everettclinic.com 303-981-2111 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-06-2019
eric mccraney Eric.McCraney01@frontier.edu 2516054978 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-20-2019
Eric Mccraney Eric.McCraney01@frontier.edu 2516533812 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2020
eric mccraney eamccraney@gmail.com 2516533812 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2020
Emily Zambrano-Andrews emilyandrews926@yahoo.com 515-360-3902 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Emily Zolten emily.zolten@frontier.edu 8027346232 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2017
Emily Foertsch emily.foertsch01@frontier.edu 6306821713 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2018
Elizabeth Cook elizabeth.cook@mercy.net 319-981-0395 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-27-2016
Elizabeth Dalton elizabeth.dalton@ihs.gov 503-866-3753 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-06-2016
Elizabeth Hinton lizhinton1@gmail.com 6153060350 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
ELIZABETH ITOTE LIZITOTE@YAHOO.COM 7036508027 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-02-2017
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-08-2017
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Elizabeth Burnette beth.burnette@frontier.edu 4062202022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Elizabeth Burnette beth.burnette@frontier.edu 4062202022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Elizabeth Shireman elizabeth.shireman@frontier.edu 2172482646 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Elizabeth Shireman elizabeth.shireman@frontier.edu 2172482646 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Elizabeth Kamprath elizabeth.kamprath@frontier.edu 7852726924 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-04-2018
Elizabeth Steimel-Langley elizabeth.steimel-langley@frontier.edu 907-304-2239 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019