Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
TARNIA Newton tarnia.newton01@frontier.edu 7862856049 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2017
Tarnia Newton tarnia.newton01@frontier.edu 786-285-6049 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Tanya Baca tanya.baca@frontier.edu 7209362590 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2019
Tanya Belcheff tanya.belcheff@frontier.edu 5202699466 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2018
Tanya Baca Tanya.baca@frontier.edu 7209362590 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-18-2019
Tammy Thayer thayertm@upmc.edu 716-969-4536 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-23-2019
Tammie McDonald- Brouwer tbrouwer@swhc.net 540-383-7460 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-11-2018
Tammie McDonald-Brouwer tbrouwer@swhc.net 540-383-7460 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-11-2018
Tammie Williams tammie.williams@ascension.org 2485627003 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-06-2017
Tammi Chaney Tammi.Chaney01@frontier.edu 605-491-3661 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-09-2020
Tammi Chaney Tammi.Chaney01@frontier.edu 605.491.3661 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-12-2020
Tamarra Hill-McDowell tamarra.hillmcdowell01@frontier.edu 201-407-9796 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-06-2019
Tamara Vasquez tamara.vasquez@frontier.edu 8604801454 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Tamara Porter tamara.porter@frontier.edu 9413808492 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Tamara Vasquez tamara.vasquez@frontier.edu 8604801454 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Tamara Vasquez tvasquez2013@yahoo.com 8604801454 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Tamara Keown tammy.keown@vumc.org 6152077476 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-02-2019
Tamara Graham nurseyboots@gmail.com 2703197108 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Tamara Graham nurseyboots@gmail.com 2703197108 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Takia Starkes T_starkes@yahoo.com 3363276196 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-08-2020