Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jennifer Choatie jennifer.choatie01@frontier.edu 2175216355 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-27-2020
Jennifer Choatie jennifer.choatie01@frontier.edu (217) 521-6355 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-29-2020
Jennifer Frye jfrye@morrishospital.org 815-263-9423 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-25-2020
Jenna Hutchens jhmidwife@gmail.com 9177238078 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2019
Jeniffer Tobon jentobon@gmail.com 2063030094 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-24-2017
Jeni Lovett jeni.lovett77@gmail.com 9706290219 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-12-2018
Jenda Stauffer Staufferjenda@yahoo.com 402-490-7857 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-07-2019
Jeffrey Dobbins jeffrey.dobbins01@frontier.edu 5802511051 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 10-12-2018
Jeffery Cowley jeffery.cowley01@frontier.edu 435-749-4506 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-11-2020
Jeanne Lythgoe jeanne.lythgoe@frontier.edu 9106702010 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2017
Jeanine Evans jinjerevansrn@gmail.com 270-350-1290 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Jeanette Cahill Jeanette.cahill@frontier.edu 5708075197 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-11-2019
Jean M Ryan jryan55@yahoo.com 5034078563 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-27-2016
Jean Tessneer jeantessneer01@frontier.edu 828 442 4339 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-11-2018
Jason Mechenbier jason.mechenbier@frontier.edu 5056814655 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-05-2020
Jarod Smith Jarod.Smith01@frontier.edu 9412761568 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2018
Jarod Smith Jarod.Smith01@frontier.edu 9412761568 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2018
Janine Hammond janine.hammond@frontier.edu 5092800061 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
JANIKA EMMANUEL janika.emmanuel01@frontier.edu 6462585522 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Janice James drjames@ottomeyerclinic.com 651-261-5547 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-26-2016