Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Thais Marek Thais.Marek@frontier.edu 5053502036 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-03-2018
Testing Testing samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-30-2019
Test Test test@frontier.edu 8598992551 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 06-01-2016
TerryMut TerryMut authorities126may@163.com 88573986467 Gift of Precepting Yes 01-16-2017
Terra Green Tegreen11@gmail.com (815)985-7671 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-29-2019
Terra Roberts Flivver98@aol.com 270-993-2585 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-17-2016
Terra Green Tegreen11@gmail.com (815)985-7671 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 09-29-2019
Teresa Yzenski tyzenski@ccthealth.org 4782310660 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Teresa Mendez teresa.mendez@orlandohealth.com 321-480-3059 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-16-2019
Teresa Yzenski tyzenski@ccthealth.org 4782310660 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Teresa Nitti teresajnitti@gmail.com 3217042847 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-28-2018
teresa hall thallrager@gmail.com 9703798055 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-05-2017
Teresa McFarland Ltmac@fuzzyfrog.net 6613301387 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-17-2018
Taylor Brockman taylor.brockman01@frontier.edu 4075956786 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-29-2020
Tayler Johnston tayler.johnston@frontier.edu 6158443500 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-23-2017
Tatyana Jack Ruddock Tatyana.jack-ruddock@frontier.edu 9545291607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
Tatyana Jack Ruddock Tatyana.jack-ruddock@frontier.edu 9545291607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
Tatum Karos tatumkaros@gmail.com 6125124424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Tasha Meyer tasha.meyer@frontier.edu 618-322-4418 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-09-2016
Tarra Galgoci tarra.galgoci@frontier.edu 7705305266 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-15-2019