Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Katie Caldwell katiescaldwell@hotmail.com 8146020318 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-07-2018
Katie Lorand katielorand@gmail.com 8166992087 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-20-2019
Katie Lorand katielorand@gmail.com 816-699-2087 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-21-2019
Katie Ketterling-Thornburg katie.ketterlingthornburg01@frontier.edu 406-855-7077 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2019
Katia Hall katia.hall01@frontier.com 757-609-1800 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Kathyrn Gramlich kathryn.gramlich@frontier.edu 217-722-6685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2018
Kathy Porsch cnmkathyp@gmail.com 609-713-8778 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-14-2017
Kathryn Wilde Kathryn.wilde@frontier.edu 303-518-0766 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-02-2018
Kathryn Wilde Kathryn.wilde@frontier.edu 3035180767 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-02-2018
Kathryn Wilde Kathryn.wilde@frontier.edu 3035180767 Master Preceptor Program FNU WHCNP Yes 05-02-2018
Kathryn Capan kathryn.capan@frontier.edu 8594217870 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Kathleen Barrett kabarr58@gmail.com 914 262 6187 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-06-2016
Kathleen Scott kathleen.scott@frontier.edu 4029960746 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
Kathleen Scott kathleen.scott@frontier.edu 4029960746 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
KATHLEEN EMBREE KEMBREECNM@GMAIL.COM 9282465623 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-22-2019
Kathleen McKeon kkmcbeck@comcast.net 8503631731 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-12-2019
Kathia Skinner thia.skinner@gmail.com 9084214623 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Katherine Howard katherine.howard@frontier.edu 5083697984 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-17-2016
Katherine Mena katherine.mena@frontier.edu 9372661871 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2017
Katherine Herold katherineherold@gmail.com 7738167030 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-20-2018