Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Tyler Johnson tyler.johnson@frontier.edu 4178608465 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-26-2016
Trina Lanza trina.lanza01@frontier.edu 8179151281 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
tracy Michelle hall michellehallfnp@yahoo.com 7708532072 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-12-2019
Tracy Michelle Hall michellehallfnp@yahoo.com 7708532072 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-12-2019
Tracy Smith Tracy.Smith01@frontier.edu 8657422549 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-10-2018
Tracy Kramer tracy.kramer@ascension.org 254-640-1468 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-19-2018
Tracy Kramer tracy.kramer@ascension.org 254-640-1468 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 11-19-2018
Tracy Smith Tracy.Smith01@frontier.edu 8657422549 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-10-2018
Tracy Hicks tblueskiis@gmail.com 9035762629 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Tracy Watkins tracy.watkins@frontier.edu 9416282803 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Traci Buran traci.buran01@frontier.edu 9062363938 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-09-2019
Tina Lewis tina.lewis01@frontier.edu 704-418-0347 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-30-2017
Tina Morris tina.morris01@frontier.edu 9362758681 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-25-2018
Tiffany Stensvad tiffany.stensvad@frontier.edu 406-208-3504 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2018
Tianna Greene tianna.greene@frontier.edu 908-420-2038 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016
Tia Brutscher tia.brutscher@frontier.edu 2707500437 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Tia Brutscher tia.brutscher@frontier.edu 2707500437 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
theresa okereke theresa.okereke01@frontier.edu 4106528101 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-15-2019
theresa okereke theresa.okereke01@frontier.edu 4106528101 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-15-2019
Thereasa Stewart tstewart@gchks.org 785-844-0654 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-04-2017